Azamgarh-Rampur Bypolls Latest Update | Azamgarh-Rampur Bypolls: Voters’ trend will decide the field of victory of 24 in the by-elections!

By : ABP Ganga , Updated : 22 Jun 2022...

By : ABP Ganga , Updated : 22 Jun 2022 04:43 PM (IST)

Lok Sabha by-elections are going to be held in Azamgarh and Rampur for which all the preparations have been done. See the electoral math of Azamgarh and Rampur.. There are 18 lakh 38 thousand 779 voters in Azamgarh Lok Sabha. In Azamgarh Lok Sabha constituency, 5 Vidhan Sabha voters vote. People Voters of Azamgarh Sadar, Mehnagar, Sagdi Assembly Constituency. Mubarakpur, Gopalpur are under the ambit of Azamgarh Lok Sabha. Muslim and Yadav voters are important in Azamgarh Lok Sabha seat. On the other hand, if we talk about Rampur Lok Sabha, then the voters of 5 Vidhan Sabhas vote here. Rampur, Swar, Chamraua, Bilaspur and Milak assembly constituencies fall under the Lok Sabha constituency.

Spin on News

Spin On News Provide Best Content .

Leave Your Comment