Bihar Sampark Kranti Got New Stoppage In UP Train Will Stop

Bihar Sampark Kranti Express Update : Good news is coming...

Bihar Sampark Kranti Express Update : Good news is coming for the railway passengers going from Delhi to Bihar, now they will be able to get stoppage at this new station in Uttar Pradesh. Indian Railways has decided to stop Bihar Sampark Kranti Express at Unnao station for 6 months from August 5 for the convenience of rail passengers.

stay in Unnao
Let us tell you that train number 12566/12565 runs between New Delhi to Darbhanga. 12566 New Delhi-Darbhanga Bihar Sampark Kranti Express, which will start its journey on 5th August, will halt at Unnao at 06.41 PM. After this, in the return direction, 12665 ​​Darbhanga-New Delhi Bihar Sampark Kranti Express will stop at Unnao station at 10.08 pm. This stoppage has been done for 2-2 minutes in both the directions.

Train will stop at these stations
Railways has introduced Train No. 18237/18238 Korba-Amritsar-Korba Chhattisgarh Express(Korba-Amritsar-Korba Chhattisgarh Express), 22537/22538 Gorakhpur-Lokmanya Tilak Terminus-Gorakhpur Express(Gorakhpur-Lokmanya Express- 110Gorakh Terminus Express- 110Gorakh Terminus Express). /11058 Amritsar-Chhatrapati Shivaji Terminus-Amritsar Express(Amritsar-Chhatrapati Shivaji Terminus-Amritsar Express), 11077/11078 Pune-Jammu-Pune Jhelum Express (Pune-Jammu Tawi-Pune Jhelum Express) from 4th August and 12327/12328 Howrah -Dehradun Howrah Upasana Express (Howrah-Dehradun Howrah Upasana Express) has been decided to provide stoppages at several stations for an experimental period of 6 months from 7th August.

read this also

Ganesh Chaturthi: Britain’s Royal Mint issued gold biscuits with Ganpati’s picture ahead of Ganesh Chaturthi

Stock Market Opening: Stock market boom, Sensex rises 220 points to open at 58,571, Nifty crosses 17450

Spin on News

Spin On News Provide Best Content .

Leave Your Comment