BJP May Announce New State President Of Uttar Pradesh Today These Leaders Are In Race

BJP can announce the name of its president in Uttar...

BJP can announce the name of its president in Uttar Pradesh today. Many names are going on in the discussion for the new state president. BJP will decide the name of the Speaker in view of the 2024 Loksabha Election and the caste equations. Swatantra Dev Singh, who was the Uttar Pradesh BJP president, was included in Yogi Adityanath’s cabinet in March. He submitted his resignation from the post of state president to the central leadership. Since then he has been working as Acting President.

who are the leaders in the race

The names that are in discussion for the UP BJP president in the political corridor include UP Panchayati Raj Minister Bhupendra Chaudhary, Deputy Chief Minister Keshav Prasad Maurya, former Deputy Chief Minister Dinesh Sharma, former minister Shrikant Sharma, Kannauj MP Subrata Pathak and Union Minister BL Verma. Names are important. The round of meetings from Delhi to Lucknow has gone on for several days to decide the name.

Deputy Chief Minister Keshav Prasad Maurya met Prime Minister Narendra Modi and many other leaders in Delhi. After that, in a tweet, he said that the organization is bigger than the government. After this, speculations started being made that Maurya could be the next state president of the state. The new General Secretary (Organization) of the state, Dharampal Saini, had recently held a meeting of the party’s Braj and Paschim region in Ghaziabad. Keshav Prasad Maurya also participated in this. After this he tweeted. Due to this, the discussions of his name on the state president got a boost.

Cabinet minister called to Delhi

Meanwhile, news also came that Panchayati Raj Minister Bhupendra Chaudhary of Yogi government has been summoned to Delhi. He had to leave his Azamgarh-Mau program midway and leave for Delhi. In view of this, the discussion of his name has also intensified. Choudhary hails from western Uttar Pradesh and is recognized as a Jat leader.

Former Deputy Chief Minister Dinesh Sharma and Kannauj MP Subrata Pathak are also being told in the race for the state president. Apart from these, Union Minister of State for Cooperation BL Verma is also being told in the race for the state president. Now it will be interesting to see who the top leadership of BJP trusts.

read this also

Travel on Yamuna Expressway will be expensive, toll tax increased, know new rates

Uttarakhand: Karan Mahara has not been able to form a new team of Congress since 4 months, due to this strategy, there is a delay

Spin on News

Spin On News Provide Best Content .

Leave Your Comment