BJP Released List Of 4 Candidates For The Rajya Sabha Elections ANN

Rajya Sabha Elections 2022: BJP also announced the remaining two...

Rajya Sabha Elections 2022: BJP also announced the remaining two candidates of Rajya Sabha from UP late on Monday night. Both the names of the tickets given by the party are very shocking. Those whose names were not discussed far and wide, the BJP high command has given them tickets. Mithilesh Kumar is a resident of Shahjahanpur in UP. Dalit leaders. He has also been a Lok Sabha MP of the Samajwadi Party.

His wife Shakuntala Devi has also been MLA from Samajwadi Party twice. At the time of the last Lok Sabha elections, meaning in 2019, he had moved to BJP. There was not a single Dalit among the six leaders the party had nominated so far. But under the social equation, the party has fielded a Dalit face in the Rajya Sabha elections.

List of all 8 candidates for Rajya Sabha elections

The second name in the list is that of Dr. K. Laxman. He comes from Telangana state. There he was also an MLA twice. Laxman has also been the state president of the party in Telangana. Considered the leader of choice of the Union Home Minister. At present he is also the President of OBC Morcha in the party. BJP has released the list of all 8 candidates for the Rajya Sabha elections from UP. In the first installment, 6 names were announced. Barring Surendra Nagar, the party has not repeated anyone for the Rajya Sabha elections this time. The party did not give tickets to Sanjay Seth, Shiv Pratap Shukla, Zafar Islam and Jai Prakash Nishad this time.

Will BJP make Naqvi its candidate from Rampur?

Before the release of the list of BJP candidates, there was a big discussion that Congress leader Ghulam Nabi Azad and Union Minister Mukhtar Abbas Naqvi can get tickets. Naqvi’s term also ends next month. Can the party make him a candidate for the Lok Sabha by-election from Rampur? Naqvi is a resident of Rampur only. This seat is vacant after the resignation of Azam Khan. There is an election in Azamgarh and Rampur on 23 June. There was also a big discussion about the name of RPN Singh, who left the Congress and joined the BJP. But all the sources failed and Singh did not get the ticket.

Rajasthan: Ban on transfers removed, know what is the connection with Rajya Sabha elections?

Satyendar Jain Arrested: ED arrests Delhi minister Satyendar Jain, know what is the charge?

Spin on News

Spin On News Provide Best Content .

Leave Your Comment