By Election In 6 States Loksabha And Assembly Seats Azamgarh Rampur And Sangrur Seats On Demand

6 States By Elections: Voting for by-elections is going on...

6 States By Elections: Voting for by-elections is going on in 6 states of the country. By-elections are being held on 3 seats of Loksabha, 7 seats of Vidhan Sabha, whose voting is going on continuously. While everyone’s eyes are fixed in Azamgarh and Rampur of UP, there is also a possibility of a tough fight in Sangrur seat. The seats of these three are the center of discussion. Because Samajwadi Party has dominated Azamgarh and Rampur, while Sangrur seat of Punjab is discussed because of Chief Minister Bhagwant Mann there.

Let us inform that by-elections are to be held on Rampur and Azamgarh in Uttar Pradesh while Sangrur Lok Sabha seat in Punjab. At the same time, elections are being held in seven assembly seats of Delhi, Jharkhand, Andhra Pradesh and Tripura. The results of all these seats will be out on June 26. In Rampur and Azamgarh, 34.45 lakh voters will cast their votes, of which 18.78 lakh are males while 16.67 lakh are females. Along with this, 218 third gender people are also involved.

Where many candidates are trying their luck

6 candidates are trying their luck from Rampur Lok Sabha seat while 13 candidates are trying their luck from Azamgarh. 4234 polling stations have been set up for both the Lok Sabha seats. 291 Sector Magistrates, 40 Zonal Magistrates, 10 Static Magistrates and 433 Micro Observers have been deployed at polling places. Central forces have been deployed to conduct the by-elections peacefully.

That’s why by-elections are being held

Talking about the by-elections for three Loksabha seats in two states, there is a by-election in Azamgarh and Rampur Lok Sabha seats of UP. Azam Khan won from Azamgarh in the assembly elections held in February-March, after which he resigned from the Lok Sabha seat. At the same time, Bhagwant Mann did the same in Punjab. If we talk about the assembly seats of 4 states, then the Rajendra Nagar assembly seat of Delhi has fallen vacant after AAP leader Raghav Chaddha was recently elected as a Rajya Sabha member.

At the same time, the by-election is being held after the cancellation of the membership of Bandhu Tirkey, who was Congress MLA from Mandar assembly seat of Jharkhand. The by-election is being held on this seat after the death of the YSR Congress MLA from Atmakur assembly seat in Andhra Pradesh. At the same time, in Tripura, BJP MLAs from Agartala, Bordowali Town and Soorma had resigned, while the MPK MLA from Jubarajgar died, after which by-elections are being held in these four seats.

Also read: Sangrur Lok Sabha By poll: Voting continues for Sangrur by-election, CM Arvind Kejriwal made this appeal

Also read: Rajinder Nagar By-Poll: Voting underway for Rajendra Nagar by-election amid heavy security, direct fight between BJP and AAP

Spin on News

Spin On News Provide Best Content .

Leave Your Comment