By-Election Result Three Lok Sabha And Seven Assembly Seats Azamgarh And Rampur

By-Election Result: The results of the by-elections held in 3...

By-Election Result: The results of the by-elections held in 3 and 7 assembly seats of the Lok Sabha will be announced today. These by-elections were held in six states of the country including Uttar Pradesh, Punjab and Jharkhand. After which the counting of votes will start at 8 am today and the results will be announced later. The most important seats in this by-election are Azamgarh and Rampur in Uttar Pradesh. A tough competition is being considered in both the Lok Sabha seats.

By-elections were held on these seats
Polling was held on these seats on June 23. Azamgarh and Rampur seats fell vacant after Samajwadi Party leaders Akhilesh Yadav and Azam Khan won the assembly elections. One Lok Sabha seat is from Sangrur in Punjab, which Bhagwant Mann left after becoming the Chief Minister of the state. Among the 7 assembly seats where by-elections were held, Delhi’s Rajendra Nagar seat was left by Raghav Chadha of the Aam Aadmi Party after becoming a Rajya Sabha member. The other assembly seats are Mandar in Jharkhand, Atmakur in Andhra Pradesh and Agartala, Town Bordowali, Surma and Jubarajganar in Tripura.

Spin on News

Spin On News Provide Best Content .

Leave Your Comment