IND-A Vs NZ-A: Sitanshu Kotak Became Coach Of India A Against New Zealand, Sairaj Bahutule Also Got Important Responsibility

IND-A vs NZ-A: Sitanshu Kotak will take over the responsibility...

IND-A vs NZ-A: Sitanshu Kotak will take over the responsibility of coaching the India A team in the upcoming series against New Zealand A starting from September 1. Former India leg-spinner Sairaj Bahutule will join Kotak in the coaching staff for three Test matches in Bengaluru and Hubballi and three ODIs in Chennai.

Usually, the head of the National Cricket Academy (NCA) is the head coach of the A teams, but VVS Laxman has been appointed as the interim head coach of the senior team after Rahul Dravid tested positive for Kovid-19, then Kotak has been given this role. .

The BCCI (Cricket Board of India) has a pool of coaches under the NCA who are rotated for tours by A, Emerging (U-20) and U-19 teams.

Occasionally he is also sent on senior team tours such as Kotak was with the team in Ireland and Hrishikesh Kanitkar was in Zimbabwe. Kanitkar is likely to oversee the Under-23 Emerging Intra NCA tournament.

BCCI has announced the India-A team for the four-day series against New Zealand. Many star players including Kuldeep Yadav, Umran Malik, famous Krishna and Rahul Chahar have got a place in this team. At the same time, Priyank Panchal has been appointed as the captain of this team.

India-A team for the four-day match series against New Zealand-A- Priyank Panchal (capt), Abhimanyu Easwaran, Ruturaj Gaikwad, Rajat Patidar, Sarfaraz Khan, Tilak Verma, KS Bharat (wk), Upendra Yadav (wk), Kuldeep Yadav, Saurabh Kumar, Rahul Chahar, Pranand Krishan, Umran Malik, Mukesh Kumar Yash Dayal and Arjan Nagwaswala.

New Zealand A team for India tour Tom Bruce (capt), Robbie O’Donnell, Chad Bowes, Joe Carter, Mark Chapman, Dane Cleaver, Jacob Duffy, Matt Fischer, Cameron Fletcher (wk), Ben Lister, Rachin Ravindra, Michael Rippon, Sean Solia, Logan van Beek and Joe Walker.

Also read-

IND-A vs NZ-A: BCCI announces Team India for the series against New Zealand, Priyank Panchal will be the captain

Spin on News

Spin On News Provide Best Content .

Leave Your Comment