IND Vs AUS 2nd T20I Nagpur Stadium Facts Stats And Records Team India Records At Vidarbha Cricket Association Stadium

Nagpur T20Is Records: The second match of the three-match T20...

Nagpur T20Is Records: The second match of the three-match T20 series between India and Australia (IND vs AUS) will be played today (23 September) at the Vidarbha Cricket Association Stadium in Nagpur. Here Team India has played four T20 matches so far, in which it has won two and lost two. A total of 12 T20I matches have been played at this ground so far. How the figures have been in these matches, see here…

1. The team batting first has won 9 times in the 12 T20 International matches held at Nagpur ground so far. That is, winning the toss here and batting first has been beneficial.
2. The highest score of T20I at this ground is 215/6. This score was made by Sri Lanka against India in December 2009.
3. The lowest T20I score here is 79. In March 2016, Team India was all out for just 79 runs against New Zealand here.
4. Afghanistan batsman Mohammad Shahzad is the highest run-scorer in T20Is at this ground. Shahzad has scored 166 runs in 4 matches here.
5. Here the best individual score of T20I is recorded in the name of Bangladesh’s Mohammad Naeem. He played an innings of 81 runs against India in November 2019.
6. KL Rahul has scored the most T20I fifty here. He has scored two half-centuries on this ground.
7. Mohammad Shahzad of Afghanistan has hit the most sixes (7) in T20Is here.
8. The most successful bowler on this ground has been Mohammad Nabi of Afghanistan. Nabi has taken 8 wickets in 4 matches here.
9. Deepak Chahar took 6 wickets for 7 runs in 3.2 overs against Bangladesh in November 2019. This is the best bowling performance at this ground.
10. Zimbabwe’s wicketkeeper R Mutumbami has been the most successful wicketkeeper here. He has taken four wickets in three matches.

Read also…

IND vs AUS 3rd T20I: Fans gathered in Hyderabad to buy tickets, stampede as soon as sales started

IPL 2023: IPL will return to the old format, teams will be able to play on home ground; Women’s IPL also starts from next year

Spin on News

Spin On News Provide Best Content .

Leave Your Comment