IND Vs SA T20 Series Head To Head India Never Win T20 Series Against South Africa In Home

IND vs SA head to head: After the end of...

IND vs SA head to head: After the end of IPL 2022, now the team of South Africa will tour India. A series of 5 T20 matches will be played between the two teams on this tour. The Indian team will create history as soon as they win the first match of this series. The Indian team has won 12 consecutive T20 matches so far. If Team India defeats South Africa in the first match, then it will be the team’s 13th consecutive victory. With this, India will make the record of winning the most consecutive T20 matches in history.

Know who has the upper hand
Before this series, South Africa has the upper hand. India has never won a home T20 series against South Africa before. For the first time, a 5-match T20 series is being played between the two countries. Earlier, the South African team visited India twice, but India could not win the series both times. Now South Africa is on India tour for the third time. In such a situation, there is also a chance for India to win the domestic T20 series for the first time against South Africa.

India tour of South Africa
first time: 2015 / 2016 – South Africa came to India to play a 3-match T20 series, in which South Africa won 2–0.
second time: 2019 / 2020 – South Africa came to India for the second time to play a 3-match T20 series. The series ended in a 1-1 draw.

t20 series schedule

  • 1st T20: June 9, Arun Jaitley Stadium, Delhi
  • Second T20: June 12, Barabati Stadium, Cuttack
  • Third T20: 14 June, VDCA Cricket Stadium, Visakhapatnam
  • Fourth T20: 17 June, Saurashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Rajkot
  • Fifth T20: June 19, M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru

Indian team for T20 series: KL Rahul (captain), Rituraj Gaikwad, Ishan Kishan, Deepak Hooda, Shreyas Iyer, Rishabh Pant (vice-captain and wicket-keeper), Dinesh Karthik (wicketkeeper), Hardik Pandya, Venkatesh Iyer, Yuzvendra Chahal, Kuldeep Yadav, Axar Patel, Ravi Bishnoi, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Harshal Patel, Avesh Khan, Arshdeep Singh, Umran Malik.

South African squad for T20 series: Temba Bavuma (capt), Quinton de Kock, Reeza Hendrix, Henrik Klaasen, Keshav Maharaj, Aiden Markram, David Miller, Lungi Ngidi, Enrique Nortje, Wayne Parnell, Dwayne Pretorius, Kagiso Rabada, Tabariz Shamsi, Tristan Stubbs, Rossie van der Du and Marco Jensen.

read this also…

French Open: The pain of the Chinese player spilled over the defeat, bid – got defeated due to periods, I wish I was a boy

‘It doesn’t matter what the world thinks’, Riyan Parag gets emotional on Rajasthan’s defeat in the final

Spin on News

Spin On News Provide Best Content .

Leave Your Comment