India Tour Of Ireland Indian Team Leaves For Ireland For T20 Series

India Tour of Ireland: Two T20 match series (T20I Series)...

India Tour of Ireland: Two T20 match series (T20I Series) between India and Ireland (Ind vs Ireland) will be played from 26 June. For this, the Indian team has left for Ireland today. Spinner Yuzvendra Chahal gave this information by sharing a picture on social media. Both the countries had already announced their team. While the command of India has been handed over to Hardik Pandya, the responsibility of Ireland is on the shoulders of Andrew Balbirnie.

India’s record is excellent
India’s record against Ireland in T20 is excellent. There have been 3 T20 matches between the two teams so far and every time Team India has defeated the Irish team. For the first time these two teams came face to face in 2009. India won this match by 8 wickets.

Hardik has the responsibility of repeating history
There has been only 1 T20 series between India and Ireland. In this series, India went to Ireland’s house and cleaned it. Both the matches of the series were played in Dublin. This time too both the matches are to be held on the same ground. Hardik Pandya will have the responsibility of repeating history by winning both the matches.

  • First T20 match: 26 June, Dublin
  • Second T20 match: 28 June, Dublin

Both teams are as follows

  • Indian team: Hardik Pandya (capt), Bhuvneshwar Kumar (vice-captain), Rituraj Gaikwad, Ishan Kishan, Suryakumar Yadav, Sanju Samson, Rahul Tripathi, Deepak Hooda, Venkateshwara Iyer, Axar Patel, Dinesh Karthik (wk), Avesh Khan, Harshal Patel, Umran Malik , Arshdeep Singh, Yuzvendra Chahal and Ravi Bishnoi.
  • Ireland Team: Andrew Balbirnie (captain), Mark Adair, Curtis Camper, Gareth Delany, George Dockrell, Stephen Doheny, Josh Little, Andrew McBrine, Barry McCarthy, Conor Olfert, Paul Stirling, Harry Tector, Lorcan Tucker and Craig Young.

read this also…

SLW vs INDW Head To Head: Indian women have dominated Sri Lanka in T20, see the probable playing 11 of both the teams

SLW vs INW: Mithali Raj’s special record may be broken today, Harmanpreet-Mandhana may join Kohli-Rohit’s club

Spin on News

Spin On News Provide Best Content .

Leave Your Comment