India Vs Ireland Live Streaming 1st T20I Live Telecast India Ireland T20 Online Streaming When And Where To Watch

IND vs IRE Live Streaming: The first match of the...

IND vs IRE Live Streaming: The first match of the two T20 match series between India and Ireland will be played today i.e. on 26 June at The Village, Dublin. For this series, Hardik Pandya has been given the command of the Indian team. Hardik will be seen captaining the Indian team for the first time. Earlier, under his captaincy, Gujarat Titans won the IPL 2022 title. Young players will have a chance to perform well on this tour.

In the press conference on Saturday before the match, captain Hardik Pandya has indicated that many young players can be given a chance in the series. In such a situation, there are speculations that young players like Umran Malik, Arshdeep Singh can get a chance to debut in the Indian team. Umran did not get a chance in the recently held home T20 series against South Africa.

When will the first match of the T20 series between India and Ireland take place?
This match between India and Ireland will be held on 26 June at 9 pm.

Where will the first T20 match between India and Ireland be played?
The first T20 will be played at Dublin’s ‘The Village’ Cricket Stadium.

Which channel will broadcast the India-Ireland T20 match?
Both the matches of the series will be telecast on Sony Six and Sony Six HD.

Where can I watch live streaming of India-Ireland match?
The live streaming of the series can be seen on the Sony Liv app.

Both teams are as follows

  • Indian team: Hardik Pandya (captain), Bhuvneshwar Kumar (vice-captain), Ishan Kishan, Rituraj Gaikwad, Sanju Samson, Suryakumar Yadav, Venkatesh Iyer, Deepak Hooda, Rahul Tripathi, Dinesh Karthik (wk), Yuzvendra Chahal, Axar Patel, R Bishnoi, Harshal Patel , Avesh Khan, Arshdeep Singh, Umran Malik.
  • Ireland teamAndrew Balbirnie (Captain), Mark Adair, Curtis Camper, Gareth Delany, George Dockrell, Stephen Doheny, Josh Little, Andrew McBrine, Barry McCarthy, Conor Olfert, Paul Stirling, Harry Tector, Lorcan Tucker, Craig Young.

t20 series schedule

  • 1st T20: (26 June 2022)
  • Second T20: (28 June 2022)
  • Time: Starting at 9 PM (Indian Time)
  • place: Malahide Cricket Club Ground

read this also…

Rohit Sharma COVID-19 Positive: Big blow to Team India, Captain Rohit Sharma became Corona positive in England

Ramiz Raja On Imran Khan: Imran Bhai lost contact with me, we haven’t talked for a long time: PCB Chairman Ramiz Raja

Spin on News

Spin On News Provide Best Content .

Leave Your Comment