Ipl 2022 Captains Of These Three Ipl Teams Can Change In Next Season

IPL 2023: The 15th season of IPL has ended. In...

IPL 2023: The 15th season of IPL has ended. In the final match played on Sunday, Gujarat Titans won the title by defeating Rajasthan Royals by 7 wickets. This year, while some new teams performed well, some winning teams proved to be lackluster. 5-time winner Mumbai Indians where 10th and 4-time champion Chennai ranked 9th. On the other hand, the new franchise Lucknow came third and Gujarat stood first. This season where some captains performed brilliantly, the captains of some teams proved to be lackluster. In such a situation, the captains of these teams can be changed in the next season.

Sunrisers Hyderabad – Kane Williamson (Sunrisers Hyderabad, Kane Williamson)
Sunrisers Hyderabad has been ranked eighth in IPL 2022. The performance of the team this season has not been anything special. The captain of the team himself, Kane Williamson has also proved to be a flop with the bat. In such a situation, there is a strong possibility that he may not be seen captaining Hyderabad next season. In this condition, SRH can bet on young players like Aiden Markram and Pooran in the next season.

Punjab Kings – Mayank Agarwal (Punjab Kings, Mayank Agarwal)
Team Punjab, which got the most money in the mega auction, bought many strong players this season. The players of Punjab did not perform much this season and they could not even make it to the playoffs. Punjab finished sixth in the points table. In such a situation, questions are being raised continuously on the captaincy of Mayank Agarwal. Mayank Agarwal’s performance with the bat in IPL 2022 was also not special. In such a situation, the team of Punjab can make another player the captain of the team in his place.

Kolkata Knight Riders- Shreyas Iyer (Kolkata Knight Riders, Shreyas Iyer)
In IPL 2022, Kolkata changed its captain but the fate of the team did not change. After the end of the tournament, the team finished 7th in the points table. Kolkata won 6 out of 14 matches. In such a situation, KKR can change its captain in the next season.

read this also…

IPL 2022: These legendary players will not be seen in the next season of IPL! This year’s performance was like this

‘It doesn’t matter what the world thinks’, Riyan Parag gets emotional on Rajasthan’s defeat in the final

Spin on News

Spin On News Provide Best Content .

Leave Your Comment