Madhya Pradesh First Time Win Ranji Trophy 2022 Beat Mumbai By 6 Wickets In Final

Madhya Pradesh vs Mumbai, 2022 Ranji Trophy Final: Madhya Pradesh...

Madhya Pradesh vs Mumbai, 2022 Ranji Trophy Final: Madhya Pradesh created history at the M Chinnaswamy Stadium in Bengaluru. In the final match of 2022 Ranji Trophy, Madhya Pradesh won the title for the first time by defeating Mumbai by 6 wickets. Let us inform that the team of Madhya Pradesh is playing Ranji Trophy since 1954-55. In such a situation, he captured the title of Ranji Trophy, ending a drought of 67 years.

In the final match, Mumbai scored 374 runs after playing first. In reply, Madhya Pradesh scored 536 runs thanks to Rajat Patidar 122, Yash Dubey 133 and Shubham Sharma’s 116 and took a huge lead of 162 runs. After this, in the second innings, Mumbai’s team was reduced to 269 runs. In this way Madhya Pradesh got the target of 108 runs, which they achieved by losing four wickets.

Rajat Patidar, who scored a century in the first innings for Madhya Pradesh, did wonders in the second innings as well. Rajat played a match winning innings of 29 runs in the second innings. During this, four fours came off his bat. Apart from this, Himanshu Mantri scored 37 and Shubham Sharma scored 30 runs in the second innings.

read this also…

Mann Ki Baat: PM Modi said this about Mithali Raj in Mann Ki Baat, took retirement this month

‘Fans told me they stopped watching cricket when I was dropped’, PAK cricketer made big claim

Spin on News

Spin On News Provide Best Content .

Leave Your Comment