Maharashtra Cabinet Distribution Of Portfolios Between Ministers Of Shinde Fadnavis Government See Full List Here Ann

Maharashtra Cabinet: In Maharashtra, the portfolios have been divided among...

Maharashtra Cabinet: In Maharashtra, the portfolios have been divided among the ministers. Chief Minister Eknath Shinde has kept the Ministry of Urban Development with him while Deputy Chief Minister Devendra Fadnavis will look after the Ministry of Home and Finance. Chief Minister Eknath Shinde announced the allocation of portfolios of newly appointed ministers in the state cabinet.

Chief Minister has General Administration, Urban Development, Information and Technology, Information and Public Relations, Public Works (Public Projects), Transport, Marketing, Social Justice and Special Assistance, Relief and Rehabilitation, Disaster Management, Soil and Water Conservation, Environment and Climate Change. The Ministry of Minorities and Auqaf will remain. At the same time, Deputy Chief Minister Devendra Fadnavis will have the portfolios of Home, Finance and Planning, Law and Justice, Water Resources and Profit Sector Development, Housing, Energy.

The accounts of the other 18 ministers are as follows…

1- Radhakrishna Vikhe Patil- Revenue, Animal Husbandry and Dairy Development,

2- Sudhir Mungantiwar- Forest, Cultural Activities and Fisheries

3- Chandrakant Patil- Higher and Technical Education, Textile Industry and Parliamentary Affairs

4- Dr. Vijaykumar Gavit- Tribal Development

5- Girish Mahajan- Rural Development and Panchayati Raj, Medical Education, Sports and Youth Welfare.

6- Gulabrao Patil- Water Supply and Sanitation

7- Dada Straw- Port and Quarry

8- Sanjay Rathore- Food and Drug Administration

9- Suresh Khade- Labor Ministry

10- Sandipan Bhumre- Employment Guarantee Scheme and Horticulture

11- Uday Samant- Industries

12- Tanaji Sawant- Public Health and Family Welfare

13- Ravindra Chavan- Public Works (Except Public Enterprises), Food and Civil Supplies and Consumer Protection

14- Abdul Sattar- Agriculture

15- Deepak Kesarkar- Schooling and Marathi Language

16- Atul Save- Cooperative, Other Backward Classes and Bahujan Welfare

17- Shambhuraj Desai- State Excise Duty

Read this also.

Independence Day: Gallantry awards to armed forces personnel on the occasion of Independence Day, see the complete list here

Har Ghar Tirana: National flag was also hoisted in the valleys of Kashmir, people gathered in the tricolor rally with LG Manoj Sinha

Spin on News

Spin On News Provide Best Content .

Leave Your Comment