Maharashtra Political Crisis More Than 46 MLA Including 37 Of Shiv Sena Are Present With Eknath Shinde At Guwahati

Maharashtra Political Crisis: Amidst the ongoing political turmoil in Maharashtra,...

Maharashtra Political Crisis: Amidst the ongoing political turmoil in Maharashtra, on Thursday, three Shiv Sena MLAs and a total of five MLAs reached the hotel in Guwahati where the rebel MLAs under the leadership of Eknath Shinde are staying. Eknath Shinde gave a warm welcome to Maharashtra Shiv Sena MLA Dadaji Bhuse, MLA Sanjay Rathod, MLC Ravindra Phatak, Independent MLA Kishor Jorgewar and Geeta Jain on reaching the hotel. did too.

Now talking about the total MLAs, at present there are 46 MLAs present in the hotel with Shinde, out of which 37 are from Shiv Sena and 9 MLAs are independent. At the same time, if sources are to be believed, three Shiv Sena MLAs and five independents are reaching Surat in Gujarat tonight. After which all of them can also go to Guwahati.

Letter sent again by Shinde faction

Along with this, a letter has been sent on behalf of the Eknath Shinde faction to the Governor of Maharashtra, the Deputy Speaker of the Maharashtra Legislative Assembly and the Secretary of the Legislative Assembly on Thursday. It has the signatures of 37 MLAs of Shiv Sena. In which Eknath Shinde has been described as the leader of Shiv Sena Legislature Party who was elected in 2019 and it was said that even now he is the leader of our Legislature Party. Bharat Gogavale has been appointed as Chief Whip by consensus and the appointment of Sunil Prabhu to the post of Chief Whip stands canceled with immediate effect. A similar letter was also written by the Shinde faction on June 21 with the signatures of 34 MLAs.

Shivsena played big bet

On the other hand, seeing the increasing number of MLAs with Shinde in the hotel, Shiv Sena has also played a big bet. This fight that arose inside Shiv Sena has now taken a legal form as well. Shiv Sena has written a letter to the Deputy Speaker regarding the cancellation of membership of 12 MLAs including Eknath Shinde. The newly-appointed leader of Shiv Sena’s legislature party, Ajay Chaudhary, has written a letter to the vice-president, demanding action against those MLAs who did not attend the meeting called by the party by issuing a whip.

Demand for cancellation of membership of these 12 MLAs including Shinde

The names of the 12 rebel MLAs whose membership has been demanded by Shiv Sena are – Eknath Shinde, Abdul Sattar, Sandipan Bhumre, Prakash Surve, Tanaji Sawant, Mahesh Shinde, Anil Babar, Yamini Jadhav, Sanjay Shirsat, Bharat Gogavale, Balaji Kinnikar and Lata Sonawane.

Eknath Shinde also retaliated

At the same time, Eknath Shinde also retaliated on this move of Shiv Sena. He said that you cannot scare us by petitioning for action against 12 MLAs. Because we are the real Shiv Sainiks of Shiv Sena chief Balasaheb Thackeray. Who are you trying to scare? We also know your creation and the law. Whip is for assembly work, not for meetings. There are many decisions of the Supreme Court in this regard.

read this also-

Eknath Shinde is trying to bring down the ‘Badshah’ from the pawn itself! This picture is telling the game of power

NIA Chief: Central Government appointed IPS Dinkar Gupta as DG of NIA, Gupta is former DGP of Punjab

Spin on News

Spin On News Provide Best Content .

Leave Your Comment