MI Vs SRH: Arjun Tendulkar Did Not Get Chance Debut, Sanjay Yadav Mayank Markande Mumbai Hyderabad Made Big Changes

IPL 2022 Match 65, Mumbai Indians vs Sunrisers Hyderabad: In...

IPL 2022 Match 65, Mumbai Indians vs Sunrisers Hyderabad: In the 65th match of IPL 2022 to be played at Wankhede Stadium in Mumbai, Mumbai Indians captain Rohit Sharma has won the toss and decided to bowl first. Kane Williamson’s Sunrisers Hyderabad will bat first.

Even today, Sachin’s son Arjun Tendulkar has not got a chance to debut for Mumbai. However, Mumbai is already out of the race for the playoffs. In such a situation, it was believed that today Arjun can make his debut. Today, Rohit Sharma has included leg-spinner Mayank Markande in the last eleven. Apart from this, Sanjay Yadav has also been entered in the team. Apart from this, Mumbai has once again shown confidence in South African young player Tristan Stubbs. Stubbs was out for zero in his debut match.

Sunrisers Hyderabad have included Afghanistan’s Fazlhaq Farooqui and Priyam Garg in the playing XI. Priyam Garg has been included in the team in place of Shashank Singh. Hyderabad team has landed with four fast bowlers today. Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Fazlhaq Farooqui, Umran Malik and T Natarajan will lead the pace department.

Pitch Report:

This match will be played at Wankhede Stadium. So far 8 matches have been played in this ground, in which 6 matches have been won while chasing the target. In view of this, perhaps Rohit Sharma has decided to bowl after winning the toss.

Playing XI of Mumbai Indians- Ishan Kishan (wk), Rohit Sharma (c), Daniel Sams, Tilak Verma, Ramandeep Singh, Tristan Stubbs, Tim David, Sanjay Yadav, Jasprit Bumrah, Riley Meredith, Mayank Markande.

Sunrisers Hyderabad Playing XI- Abhishek Sharma, Kane Williamson (capt), Rahul Tripathi, Aiden Markram, Nicholas Pooran (wk), Priyam Garg, Washington Sundar, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Fazlhaq Farooqui, Umran Malik and T Natarajan.

Also read-

IPL 2022: Dhoni and Jadeja pair will be different? Due to this mistake of CSK management, there was a split in the team!

IPL 2022: Even after 64 matches, only one team has got the playoff ticket, know how KKR and SRH can also make it to the top 4

Spin on News

Spin On News Provide Best Content .

Leave Your Comment