Monsoon Session AAP Rajya Sabha MP Sanjay Singh Suspended For A Week

Sanjay Singh Suspended: Aam Aadmi Party's Rajya Sabha MP Sanjay...

Sanjay Singh Suspended: Aam Aadmi Party’s Rajya Sabha MP Sanjay Singh has been suspended for the remaining week. On Tuesday, he is accused of throwing paper on the chair, after which this action has been taken. He is the 24th such MP who has been suspended this time in the monsoon session.

Apart from this, 19 members of Rajya Sabha have been suspended for a week. Among them Mausam Noor, L. Yadav, V. Sivadasan, Abir Ranjan Biswas, Sushmita Dev, Shanta Chhetri, Mohammad Abdullah, AA Rahim, Kanimozhi, Dr. Shantanu Sen, Nadeem-ul-Haq and Dola Sen. These MPs have been suspended for raising slogans by entering the well.

These Congress MPs were suspended from Lok Sabha

It is being told that in the Rajya Sabha, these MPs also threw a paper on the Deputy Chairman Bhuvneshwar Kalita by shouting slogans. Earlier, there was uproar in the Lok Sabha as well. Four Congress MPs were suspended from the remaining session of Lok Sabha after sloganeering against inflation, unemployment, GST. It is alleged that these MPs raised slogans inside the house with placards in their hands. Let us inform, Lok Sabha Speaker Om Birla had warned that no MP would be allowed to take part in the proceedings of the House by carrying placards.

Read this also.

Monsoon Session: 19 Opposition MPs suspended from Rajya Sabha, the government said – will discuss inflation as soon as the Finance Minister arrives

National Herald Case: Sonia Gandhi was questioned for 6 hours today, ED called again tomorrow

Spin on News

Spin On News Provide Best Content .

Leave Your Comment