Opposition Meeting Congress Leader Mallikarjun Kharge Said PM Wants To Know About Our Opinion

Mallikarjun Kharge On Presidential Election: Before the meeting of opposition...

Mallikarjun Kharge On Presidential Election: Before the meeting of opposition leaders on Presidential election, Congress leader Mallikarjun Kharge said that I spoke to Rajnath Singh, he said that PM wants to know our opinion, I asked that his proposal What is it, who are the candidates. He didn’t ask to be in touch? If we give a unanimous non-controversial name, will the government accept it?

On the other hand, on the meeting of opposition parties called by Mamta Banerjee, Mallikarjun Kharge said that many big leaders are not attending the meeting. But we are going to this meeting because our aim is to fight against BJP and we will do whatever we have to do to save democracy. This statement of Mallikarjun Kharge has come a few hours before the big meeting of the opposition called by West Bengal Chief Minister Mamata Banerjee.

If the opposition party unanimously gives any name, will the government accept it?

Congress leader Mallikarjun Kharge today said Defense Minister Rajnath Singh had told him that Prime Minister Narendra Modi wanted to know the opinion of the opposition on the presidential election. Kharge also asked Rajnath Singh whether the government would accept if the opposition parties propose a unanimous, non-controversial candidate. Let us tell you that Mamta Banerjee had invited the heads of 22 political parties in Delhi to discuss the presidential election. But as the countdown to the meeting began, several parties made it clear that they would stay away from it.

Many parties refused to attend the meeting

Congress had agreed to attend the meeting. At the same time, the Left parties had also said that they would attend the meeting. The most prominent of the parties that have opted out of the meeting is the Telangana Rashtra Samithi (TRS), which is headed by Telangana Chief Minister K Chandrasekhar Rao. Others are Naveen Patnaik-led Biju Janata Dal, YS Jagan Mohan Reddy-led YSRCP, Shiromani Akali Dal, Aam Aadmi Party and Asaduddin Owaisi’s AIMIM.

These leaders are attending the meeting

This meeting has started in Delhi’s Constitution Club of India. Apart from Mamata Banerjee in the meeting, Sharad Pawar, Praful Patel, Priyanka Chaturvedi, Dipankar Bhattacharya, Manoj Jha, Mehbooba Mufti, Farooq Abdullah, Randeep Surjewala, Akhilesh Yadav, Kharge, Jairam Ramesh, Jayant Chaudhary from RLD, TR from DMK Sand and others are present. No one has come from TRS, Aam Aadmi Party (AAP), BSP and YSR Congress Party (YSRCP).

read this also-

West Bengal: ‘Muslim or Hindu is not the first identity of anyone…’ Know what the religious leader of Furfura Sharif said about violence on religious issues

Congress Protest: 800 workers in custody in 3 days, Congress will gherao Raj Bhavans across the country, Surjewala said – everything will be remembered

Spin on News

Spin On News Provide Best Content .

Leave Your Comment