Politics Heats Up In Bihar Like Maharashtra? Will Tejashwi Yadav Be The Chief Minister? Manjhi Can Change The Game, Understand From The Figures Ann

Patna: Political turmoil has been going on in Maharashtra for...

Patna: Political turmoil has been going on in Maharashtra for the last several days. It is also being said that BJP has intensified the exercise of forming the government. At the same time, the Governor has ordered a floor test. In such a situation, the political turmoil of Maharashtra is standing at a dramatic turn. Meanwhile, on Wednesday, there has been a political earthquake in Bihar too. Tejashwi Yadav has given a big blow to Asaduddin Owaisi. Four out of five MLAs of his party AIMIM have joined the RJD. In such a situation, political turmoil has started in Bihar too.

Actually, the total number of members in the Bihar Legislative Assembly is 243. 122 MLAs are needed to form the government. RJD has become the single largest party. The Grand Alliance currently has 115 MLAs. In such a situation, Tejashwi Yadav needs only seven MLAs to form the government. In such a situation, everyone’s eyes are on the next step of former Chief Minister Jitan Ram Manjhi. His party has four MLAs.

Party Status of MLAs in Bihar Legislative Assembly

RJD- 80

BJP- 77

JDU- 45

Congress – 19

Left- 16

us- 4


Independent – 1

Also read- Tejashwi Yadav’s big statement on 4 MLAs of AIMIM joining RJD, said this about government formation

A few months back, BJP had become a big party.

RJD has once again become the single largest party in the Bihar Legislative Assembly. A few months back BJP had become the single largest party. After three MLAs of Mukesh Sahni’s party VIP joined the party, BJP has 77 MLAs. But in the big political upheaval on Wednesday, four out of five MLAs of Asaduddin Owaisi’s party AIMIM joined RJD.

Second incident within three months

This is the second incident within three months when MLAs of any party have broken up and joined another party in Bihar. Earlier in March, all the MLAs of Vikasshali Insan Party (VIP) chief Mukesh Sahni had left the party. Now the four MLAs of AIMIM were entered in the RJD. Leader of Opposition Tejashwi Yadav himself took the four MLAs to the Speaker’s chamber and confirmed their joining RJD.

Also read- AIMIM MLAs Joins RJD: Akhtarul Iman doesn’t do ‘Iman’, after Lalu and Nitish Kumar now Asaduddin Owaisi is special

Spin on News

Spin On News Provide Best Content .

Leave Your Comment