Constable Recruitment: Keeping in view the convenience of the candidates appearing in the Constable Recruitment Examination conducted by Rajasthan Police, West Central Railway Administration has decided to run two examination special trains between Kota-Jaipur-Kota and Kota-Bharatpur-Kota. These examination special trains will run 4-4 trips in both the directions during the period from May 13 to May 17. Mail/Express fare will be charged for unreserved class in this train.

What will be the time table?

Train No. 09819 Kota to Jaipur Exam Special train from 13th May to 16th May will leave from Kota station at 18:50 pm, Lakheri at 19:33, Indragarh Samureganjmandi at 19:45, Sawai Madhopur at 20:25, Chauth Ka Barwada at 21:10, Vanasthali Niwai at 21:52, Chaksu at 22:17 hrs, will reach Durgapura at 22:48 hrs and Jaipur at 23:20 PM.

Similarly, in return direction Train No. 09820 Jaipur to Kota Exam Special train will leave from Jaipur station at 00:05 hrs from 14th May to 17th May, Durgapura at 00:15 hrs, Chaksu at 00.44 hrs, Vanasthali Niwai at 01:04 hrs, Chauth ka Barwada at 01:35 hrs, Sawai Madhopur 02:25 At 03:15 AM, Indragarh Samureganj Mandi will arrive at Lakheri at 03:28 and Kota station at 05:05. There will be a total of 16 coaches including 14 second class coaches and 2 guard cum brake van coaches in the examination special train.

Udaipur News: There will never be a Congress-free India, the country will be free from those who talk like this- Ashok Gehlot

Kota-Bharatpur-Kota Exam MEMU Special

Train No. 01603 Kota to Bharatpur Pariksha MEMU Special train will depart from Kota station at 19:10 pm from 13th May to 16th May, Lakheri at 20:00, Indragarh Samureganjmandi at 20:13, Sawai Madhopur at 20:53, Malarna at 21:19, Gangapurcity at 21:50, Shri Mahabirji at 22:22. , Hindon City will reach Bharatpur at 22:34 hrs, Bayana at 23:08 hrs and next day at 00:15 hrs.

Similarly, in return direction Train No. 01604 Bharatpur to Kota Exam MEMU Special train will leave from Bharatpur station at 00:45 hrs from 14th May to 17th May, Bayana at 01:23 hrs, Hindaun City at 01:56 hrs, Shri Mahabirji at 02:02 hrs, Gangapurcity 02:50 hrs, Malarna at 03:17, It will reach Sawai Madhopur at 03:44 hrs, Indragarh Samureganjmandi at 04:12 hrs, Lakheri at 04:23 hrs and Kota station at 05:45. There will be 8 MEMU car coaches in the exam special train.

follow the guidelines

The railway administration has requested the passengers to follow all the guidelines related to Kovid-19 issued by the Government of India during the journey.

read this also-

Rajasthan: Stone pelting took place in two groups in a dispute over love affair, know how the link is related to facebook

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.