Rajasthan Sardarshahar By Election 2022 BJP Candidate Ashok Kumar Pincha On Sardarshahar Assembly Seat ANN

Rajasthan Sardarshahar By Election: Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) has announced...

Rajasthan Sardarshahar By Election: Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) has announced the name of its candidate for the by-election to be held in Sardarshahar assembly seat of Churu district of Rajasthan. BJP has fielded former MLA Ashok Kumar Pincha as its candidate. He has been an MLA by winning this seat in the assembly elections held in the year 2008. Due to the death of Congress MLA Bhanwarlal Sharma, the by-election is being held on this seat falling in Churu Lok Sabha constituency of Shekhawati area.

BJP won only 3 times out of 13
From the year 2014 till now, 13 by-elections were held in Rajasthan. Out of which BJP could win only 3 times. The Congress party was victorious in the remaining 10 by-elections. In 2014, Shravan Kumar of Congress won in Surajgarh, Bhajan Lal of Congress in Vair, Ramnarayan of Congress in Nasirabad, Sandeep Sharma of BJP won in Kota Dakshin. In the year 2017, Shobharani Kushwaha of BJP in Dhaulpur, Vivek Dhakad of Congress in Mandalgarh in the year 2018, Rita Choudhary of Congress in Mandawa in the year 2019, Narayan Beniwal of Congress in Khinvsar were the winners. In the year 2021, Gayatri of Congress won in Sahada, Manoj Meghwal of Congress in Sujangarh, Deepti Maheshwari of BJP in Rajsamand, Nagraj Meena of Congress in Dhariawad, Preeti Shaktawat of Congress won in Vallabhnagar.

Udaipur News: Collector Tarachand Meena came out on a camel, not a government luxury car, know what was the special occasion

Congress President had claimed victory
Rajasthan Pradesh Congress Committee President Govind Singh Dotasra (Govind Singh Dotasra) had claimed victory as soon as the by-election was announced for the Sardarshahar assembly seat. He had said that the Congress is fully prepared for the election contest to be held on Sardarshahar assembly seat on December 5. Good governance of Gehlot government and Congress will win in this by-election.

News Reels

About 3 lakh voters will elect new MLA
Voting for Sardarshahar by-election will be held on December 5. Election results will be declared after counting of votes on 8th December. The Chief Electoral Officer said that there are 2 lakh 89 thousand 579 voters in this by-election, including one lakh 52 thousand 640 male voters, one lakh 36 thousand 935 female voters and 4 transgender voters. There are also 497 service voters in the by-election. There are total 2 lakh 90 thousand 76 voters including general voters and service voters. All these voters will vote at 295 polling stations in the assembly constituency.

Will get new MLA on December 5
According to the Election Commission, a notification was issued on November 10 for the by-election to be held on the Sardarshahar assembly seat. Candidates can file nominations till November 17. Scrutiny of nomination papers will be done on November 18. After this, on November 21, candidates can withdraw their nomination. Voting for the by-election will be held on December 5. The election results will be declared after the counting of votes on December 8. The model code of conduct is in force in the Sardarshahar assembly constituency since the dates of the by-elections were announced.

Sharma died on 9 October
In the politics of Rajasthan, Pandit Bhanwarlal Sharma, the domineering leader of the state who shook the government of Bhairon Singh Shekhawat of BJP and Ashok Gehlot of Congress, died on 9 October. 77-year-old Sharma died during treatment at Sawai Mansingh Hospital in Jaipur.

This was the condition of Sardarshahar seat in 2018
In the 2018 assembly elections, Sardarshahar seat was won by Congress candidate Bhanwarlal Sharma by getting 95282 votes. He defeated BJP candidate Ashok Kumar. Ashok Kumar got 78466 votes in the election. There were 269351 voters in this assembly seat at that time and out of them 205747 people voted. A total of 14 candidates tried their luck on this seat in the year 2108 elections.

Spin on News

Spin On News Provide Best Content .

Leave Your Comment