Rajendra Nagar Bypoll Result AAP Wins Rajendra Nagar Assembly Seat Durgesh Pathak Won

Rajendra Nagar Bypoll Result: The Aam Aadmi Party (AAP) has...

Rajendra Nagar Bypoll Result: The Aam Aadmi Party (AAP) has performed brilliantly in the by-elections in the country’s capital Delhi. The party has registered victory in the by-election for Rajendra Nagar assembly seat by a margin of more than 11 thousand votes. Party’s candidate Durgesh Pathak won by a margin of 11 thousand 555 votes.

Let us tell you, Raghav Chaddha, who was an MLA from Rajendra Nagar assembly seat, resigned after being elected to the Rajya Sabha. The Aam Aadmi Party won the by-election on this vacant seat. In the initial counting, BJP was seen giving a tough competition to the Aam Aadmi Party, but after four rounds, the Aam Aadmi Party took the lead, after which MLA Durgesh Pathak has now won.

Raghav Chadha tweeted on the victory of Durgesh Pathak and said, ‘I thank all the people of Rajinder Nagar assembly constituency. Today’s bypoll victory is a confirmation of the ‘Kejriwal Model of Governance’. Best wishes to my brother Durgesh Pathak.

Arvind Kejriwal put his heel peak

Let me tell you, the by-election was held on 23 June on this seat of Raghav Chadha. It is believed that the national convener of the Aam Aadmi Party and Delhi Chief Minister Arvind Kejriwal had tried his best to win this seat. Kejriwal himself was engaged in campaigning. Arvind Kejriwal campaigned for the Rajendra Nagar assembly seat for about 3 days. During this, he was seen appealing to the people that they should make the Aam Aadmi Party win the election on this seat so that development work can be done here.

Read this also.

Maharashtra News: Rebel MLAs of Shiv Sena made this appeal to CM Thackeray, told why Maharashtra is not returning

Maharashtra: Those who rebelled against Shiv Sena ended their political career, Sanjay Raut’s attack on Eknath Shinde in ‘Saamana’

Spin on News

Spin On News Provide Best Content .

Leave Your Comment