Sardarshahar Bypoll 2022 Congress Anil Kumar Sharma Candidate In Sardarshahar Assembly By Election

Sardarshahar By Election 2022: Congress has announced the name of...

Sardarshahar By Election 2022: Congress has announced the name of its candidate for the by-election on the Sardarshahar Assembly seat in Rajasthan. The party has given ticket to Anil Kumar Sharma on this seat. For information, let us tell you that on Tuesday, the Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) had also fielded its candidate in its by-election field. Now there will be a contest between BJP’s Ashok Kumar Pincha and Congress’s Anil Sharma.

The Chief Electoral Officer said that there are 2,89,579 voters in this by-election, of which 1,52,640 are male and 1,369,35 are female voters. In addition, there are 4 transgender voters and 497 service voters. According to the information, there are a total of 2,90,076 people, including general voters and service voters, who will vote in this by-election. 295 centers have been set up in the assembly constituency for voting.

For information, let us tell you that the Election Department has appointed three observers for the by-election to be held on the Sardarshahar assembly seat of Churu. These observers will act as a bridge between the assembly constituency and the Election Commission. Also, they will play an important role in conducting fair and peaceful elections. Let me tell you, on the first day of the notification of the by-election, only one candidate, Vijaypal Singh Sheoran, had filed nomination as an independent candidate.

The seat was vacant after his death.
In the politics of Rajasthan, Pandit Bhanwarlal Sharma, the domineering leader of the state who shook the government of BJP’s Bhairon Singh Shekhawat and Congress’s Ashok Gehlot, died on October 9. 77-year-old Sharma died during treatment at Sawai Mansingh Hospital in Jaipur.

News Reels

Will get new MLA on December 5
According to the Election Commission, a notification was issued on November 10 for the by-election to be held on the Sardarshahar assembly seat. Candidates can file nominations till November 17. Scrutiny of nomination papers will be done on November 18. After this, on November 21, candidates can withdraw their nomination. Voting for the by-election will be held on December 5. The election results will be declared after the counting of votes on December 8. The model code of conduct is in force in the Sardarshahar assembly constituency since the dates of the by-elections were announced.

Spin on News

Spin On News Provide Best Content .

Leave Your Comment