UP By-Election 2022 Khatauli RLD Madan Bhaiya And Mainpuir BJP Raghuraj Singh Shakya Nomination Keshav Prasad Maurya Jayant

UP By-Election 2022: In Uttar Pradesh, political agitation has intensified...

UP By-Election 2022: In Uttar Pradesh, political agitation has intensified regarding the by-elections in Mainpuri, Rampur and Khatauli seats. Now only two days are left for nomination on these seats. In this sequence, on Wednesday the candidates of BJP (BJP) and RLD (RLD) will file nominations in their respective constituencies. There will be a gathering of veterans in the nomination of the candidates of both the parties.

RLD candidate from Khatauli Madan Bhaiya will file his nomination on Wednesday. Madan Bhaiyya will file his nomination at 11 am. During this, all the eight MLAs of RLD will also be present. SP leaders and Azad Samaj Party leaders will also be involved in his nomination. Muzaffarnagar Collectorate Madan Bhaiya Khatauli will file papers for the by-election. This information has been given by RLD’s National Secretary Rajkumar Sangwan. Before the nomination, all the leaders will gather at the RLD office.

Khatauli Bypoll: Revolt Begins! Big blow to RLD before Khatauli by-election, this leader joined BJP

These stalwarts will be involved in nomination in Mainpuri
On the other hand, Raghuraj Singh Shakya, the BJP candidate from Mainpuri, will also file his nomination on Wednesday. During this, Deputy CM Keshav Prasad Maurya and UP BJP President Bhupendra Chaudhary will be present. This information has been tweeted by the Deputy CM himself. He wrote, “I am reaching Mainpuri with state president Chaudhary Bhupendra Singh to attend the nomination program of BJP candidate Raghuraj Singh Shakya on November 16 in the by-election of Mainpuri Lok Sabha seat.”

News Reels

Big leaders of the party, ministers of the government and all the office bearers will be present in the nomination. Please inform that BJP has made Raghuraj Shakya its candidate for the Mainpuri by-election. Raghuraj Shakya is in the fray against Samajwadi Party candidate Dimple Yadav. Dimple Yadav had filed nomination from this seat on Monday itself.

Spin on News

Spin On News Provide Best Content .

Leave Your Comment