UP News Presidential Election 2022 Notification Issued Presidential Election ANN | Presidential Election 2022: What is the math of political parties of UP in the presidential election? Learn

Presidential Election: Who will be the next President of the...

Presidential Election: Who will be the next President of the country remains the biggest question at this time. Notification for Presidential election has been issued today. Votes will be cast for the presidential election on 18 July. The country is also waiting for the next President. Now the mobilization for the presidential election has also started. West Bengal Chief Minister Mamata Banerjee has taken up the task of uniting the opposition, while the BJP hopes that this time too with the help of its constituents, it will win the presidential election.

Presidential election will be held on July 18
The presidential election is to be held on 18 July. There are different types of presidential elections. Preferential voting takes place in this election. In this election only MLAs, members of Lok Sabha and members of Rajya Sabha vote. Each vote has weightage. The weightage of the vote of the MLA of each state is also different. Similarly, the votes of MPs also have weightage. If we talk about Uttar Pradesh, then the number of MLAs here is the highest in the country, in such a situation the weightage of vote of an MLA from Uttar Pradesh is highest. Which is about 208. At the same time, the weightage of the vote of the MPs of the Lok Sabha is 700 and the vote of the members of the Rajya Sabha is also 700.

Is Rahul Gandhi being harassed unnecessarily? Keshav Prasad Maurya gave this answer

this is the process
However, the members of the Legislative Council do not vote in the presidential election. In the presidential election, votes are cast in the order of preference. That is, in this, the ballot paper given to the voter has to write his preference 1,2, or 3 on it with the pen given by the Election Commission. The most important thing is that zero is not put forward in this or else the voter’s vote becomes invalid. Apart from this, the voter cannot even use his pen because even if he does so, his vote becomes invalid.

This is the UP equation
What is the weightage of the votes of the MLAs and MPs of the whole country for the Presidential election. That’s about 10,79, 206. In this, the weightage of the votes of the MLAs and MPs of Uttar Pradesh is around 15 percent, which is about 1 lakh 61 thousand 524. UP has 403 MLAs and 80 Lok Sabha MPs. There are 31 Rajya Sabha seats from Uttar Pradesh. On multiplying all these by their vote weightage, the total number comes to 1 lakh 61 thousand 524.

What did the Deputy Chief Minister say?
If we talk about BJP, then BJP has 255 MLAs in Uttar Pradesh, so their vote weightage is 53040 while BJP’s ally Apna Dal has 12 MLAs, then their vote weightage is 2496. Nishad Party also has 6 MLAs, so the vote weightage is 1248. Whereas BJP has 63 Lok Sabha MPs, then their vote weight is 44100 and Apna Dal has two MPs, then their vote weight is 1400. Uttar Pradesh Deputy Chief Minister Brijesh Pathak is clearly saying that whatever decision the top leadership takes for the presidential election, the party will go ahead with it.

Mamta Banerjee held a meeting
On the other hand, West Bengal Chief Minister Mamata Banerjee has started a campaign to unite the opposition for the presidential election, today she also held a meeting with the opposition leaders in Delhi. Akhilesh Yadav and Jayant Chaudhary also attended this meeting from Uttar Pradesh. Talking about the MLAs of Samajwadi Party, their number in Uttar Pradesh is 111 and their vote weight is 23088. While RLD has 8 MLAs, their vote weight is 1664. Om Prakash Rajbhar’s SubhaSP has 6 MLAs, their vote weight is 1248. Altogether it is only 26000.

Omprakash Rajbhar was not called in the meeting
Although Omprakash Rajbhar was not called in this meeting, his son was not even sent to the Legislative Council, but still the people of Samajwadi Party are saying that Omprakash Rajbhar will remain with him in the presidential election as well. On the other hand, Samajwadi Party had won 5 MPs in 2019, but by-elections are being held in Azamgarh Rampur, in such a situation, if three MPs of Samajwadi Party are to be believed, then the weightage of their vote is only 2100. Manoj Pandey, former cabinet minister and party’s chief whip in the assembly, clearly says that the opposition is uniting this time and even though their numbers in UP are less than the ruling party, the number of opposition MLAs is more in the whole country. In such a situation, this time in the presidential election, only the candidate of the opposition will win.

BSP did not attend the meeting
Even though BSP has only one MLA in Uttar Pradesh, BSP has 10 MPs in Lok Sabha and their vote weightage becomes 7000. BSP chief Mayawati has not even attended this meeting of Mamta Banerjee, while the attitude of Raja Bhaiya and another MLA of her party is also showing signs of staying towards BJP in this election.

Aligarh News: In Aligarh, the bride had asked for the road in front of her face, MP Satish Gautam kept the promise like this

Spin on News

Spin On News Provide Best Content .

Leave Your Comment